Model

SL-272A video light battery

The SL-272A is a video light battery listed by the company profile with a voltage of 6.8V, a power figure stated as 40Wh in the original, an adapter of DC 15V / 3A, a colour temperature range of 3200K-5600K, and compatibility with V-mount batteries. The power figure is kept as 40Wh exactly as stated, not restated in watts, because changing the unit would change the meaning.

Hazard-stripe motif, schematic only — not a product photograph.

About this model

The SL-272A serves video lighting, where colour temperature matters: its range of 3200K-5600K covers warm indoor light to daylight, so a shooter can match the light to the scene rather than fighting it. A video light battery must also match the light it powers, on voltage and on mount: the V-mount compatibility stated here should be confirmed against the exact light, in the inquiry.

The specifications below are transcribed from the official product page for this model. Where the official title names compatible equipment, that compatibility is the company profile's own statement, quoted with attribution in the compatibility section below, and it does not imply authorisation by any equipment maker.

Specifications

The table below lists the specifications as stated on the official product page. No specification has been inferred from the model name, and no specification has been carried over from another model. If a characteristic you need is not listed here, ask for it in your inquiry, so the supplier can confirm it from the current specification.

Voltage6.8V
Power40Wh, as stated
AdapterDC 15V / 3A
Colour temperature3200K-5600K
CompatibilityV-mount batteries

Compatibility, as listed by the company

The company profile lists the SL-272A as a video light battery compatible with V-mount batteries, in its official product content for this model. That listing is the company profile's own statement, and it is presented here as such. Confirm compatibility for your exact lighting equipment in the inquiry, before ordering.

Compatibility statements on this page are the company profile's own statements about which equipment this model is listed for. They are not statements by the equipment makers, and they do not imply endorsement, authorisation, or original manufacture. A buyer should confirm compatibility for their exact equipment in the inquiry, before ordering, because listings change and equipment variants differ.

Quality checks

Quality checks described on the official site: cells pass Battery separator testing (voltage, capacity and internal resistance sorting); 10% of units are randomly inspected (capacity, voltage and data information); and units pass an aging system of one charge and one discharge, with current at 70%–75%, before shipment.

Those checks are described on the official site as applying to its battery products generally. They are stated here as company-described practice, not as a guarantee for any single unit, and a buyer who needs unit-level test data should ask for it in the inquiry.

What this page does not state

This page states only what the official product page states for this model. It does not state a price, a minimum order quantity, a lead time, a warranty period, or a certificate for this model, because none of those are evidenced as fixed figures for this model, and each is confirmed per order in the inquiry. A buyer who needs any of those should ask for it by name, for this exact model, so the answer is specific rather than general.

This page also does not state characteristics the official page does not state. Where a characteristic matters to your use — a dimension, a connector detail, a temperature range, a cycle figure, or a charging figure — and it is not in the table above, ask for it in the inquiry, naming this model and the equipment it must serve. An answer given for this model, in writing, is worth more than an assumption drawn from another model's page, and it protects the order against a mismatch discovered only after delivery.

What to confirm before ordering

Name this model, the equipment it must serve, the quantity you have in mind, and the market you sell into. Ask for the specification for this exact model, the minimum order quantity, the lead time with its meaning, the warranty terms, and the certificates that apply to your market, by name, with documents attached. All quantity, lead-time and warranty figures are confirmed in the inquiry, in writing, before payment; none are stated on this page, because none are evidenced as fixed figures.

Before payment, confirm the minimum order quantity, lead time and warranty terms for your order. Certificates are available upon request.