Model

BP-4CH charger

The BP-4CH is a V-mount battery charger listed by the company profile with 74W, input AC 100-240V 50/60Hz 3A Max, output DC 16.5V-4.5A, charging at 16.8V-3A for one to two batteries and 16.8V-2A for three to four, and an operating range of 0-40 C. This page presents the model by its content, BP-4CH, following the official product content.

Hazard-stripe motif, schematic only — not a product photograph.

About this model

The BP-4CH charges four V-mount batteries, with charging current falling as more slots are filled: 3A for one to two batteries, 2A for three to four. A four-slot charger suits a broadcast team with several V-mount batteries, where all must be ready together. Check the specification table against the battery types it must serve, and confirm in the inquiry.

The specifications below are transcribed from the official product page for this model. Where the official title names compatible equipment, that compatibility is the company profile's own statement, quoted with attribution in the compatibility section below, and it does not imply authorisation by any equipment maker.

Specifications

The table below lists the specifications as stated on the official product page. No specification has been inferred from the model name, and no specification has been carried over from another model. If a characteristic you need is not listed here, ask for it in your inquiry, so the supplier can confirm it from the current specification.

Power74W
InputAC 100-240V 50/60Hz 3A Max
OutputDC 16.5V-4.5A
Charging, 1-2 batteries16.8V-3A
Charging, 3-4 batteries16.8V-2A
Operating0-40 C

Compatibility, as listed by the company

The company profile presents the BP-4CH as a V-mount battery charger with four slots for quickly charging, in its official product content for this model. That description is the company profile's own statement, and it is presented here as such. Confirm the battery types it must serve in the inquiry, before ordering.

Compatibility statements on this page are the company profile's own statements about which equipment this model is listed for. They are not statements by the equipment makers, and they do not imply endorsement, authorisation, or original manufacture. A buyer should confirm compatibility for their exact equipment in the inquiry, before ordering, because listings change and equipment variants differ.

Quality checks

Quality checks described on the official site: cells pass Battery separator testing (voltage, capacity and internal resistance sorting); 10% of units are randomly inspected (capacity, voltage and data information); and units pass an aging system of one charge and one discharge, with current at 70%–75%, before shipment.

Those checks are described on the official site as applying to its battery products generally. They are stated here as company-described practice, not as a guarantee for any single unit, and a buyer who needs unit-level test data should ask for it in the inquiry.

What this page does not state

This page states only what the official product page states for this model. It does not state a price, a minimum order quantity, a lead time, a warranty period, or a certificate for this model, because none of those are evidenced as fixed figures for this model, and each is confirmed per order in the inquiry. A buyer who needs any of those should ask for it by name, for this exact model, so the answer is specific rather than general.

This page also does not state characteristics the official page does not state. Where a characteristic matters to your use — a dimension, a connector detail, a temperature range, a cycle figure, or a charging figure — and it is not in the table above, ask for it in the inquiry, naming this model and the equipment it must serve. An answer given for this model, in writing, is worth more than an assumption drawn from another model's page, and it protects the order against a mismatch discovered only after delivery.

What to confirm before ordering

Name this model, the equipment it must serve, the quantity you have in mind, and the market you sell into. Ask for the specification for this exact model, the minimum order quantity, the lead time with its meaning, the warranty terms, and the certificates that apply to your market, by name, with documents attached. All quantity, lead-time and warranty figures are confirmed in the inquiry, in writing, before payment; none are stated on this page, because none are evidenced as fixed figures.

Before payment, confirm the minimum order quantity, lead time and warranty terms for your order. Certificates are available upon request.